Contact Staff

D. Franks 
Chief of Police

704-821-0300
dfranks@stallingsnc.org

J. Flynn
Assistant Police Chief

704-821-0302
jflynn@stallingsnc.org

R. Fuller
Operations Lieutenant 

704-821-0307
rfuller@stallingsnc.org 

H. Cranford
Special Services Lieutenant

704-821-0305
hcranford@stallingsnc.org

B. Davis
Speical Services Sergeant - Community Resource Officer

704-821-0306
bdavis@stallingsnc.org

K. Jones
Police Administrative Services Manager

704-821-0301
kjones@stallingsnc.org

M. Carnes
Police Records Administrator
704-821-0300
mcarnes@stallingsnc.org